Thursday, November 7, 2013

Freebies ~ How to get FREE product coupons!


This is a sampling of free product coupons I have gotten in the past. Crayola sent me a coloring book, coloring page and colors along with a coupon! Read on to see how you can get these....

I have emailed companies and have told them how much I like their products in order to try to get free product coupons from them. You don't want to come out and ask for the free product coupons, yet you need to nicely tell them how wonderful their products are and maybe tell them that you wish to see more coupons for their products in the inserts. I've got many free product coupons but, it does take time to do. You will need to go to each company website and look for the contact link then email them through that link. Be sure to include your name, address, and email address so they don't have to contact you back in order to send you something. Not all companies will reply, not all will send coupons but some will. It's fun to get the surprise envelope in the mail, though! And even more fun to redeem them for free stuff! 

Several months after I emailed King's Hawaiian and after I initially got a free product coupon from them, shown above, they sent me more goodies! :: 

Go ahead, try your luck! ▼ 


Breathe Right http://www.breatheright.com/contact-us (Rec'd sample & coupons)
Bush's Beans https://www.bushbeans.com/en_US/contact_us/index.jsp (Rec'd coupons)
Nivea http://www.niveausa.com/about-us/beiersdorf/contact-us (Rec'd coupons)
Met Rx https://www.metrx.com/contact/default.aspx (Rec'd coupons)
Tide http://www.tide.com/en-US/talk-to-tide.jspx?type=email (Rec'd coupons)
Turkey Hill https://www.turkeyhill.com/contact/contact-us.aspx (Rec'd coupons)
Huggies http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us
Campbell's http://www.campbellsoupcompany.com/Feedback.aspx
Ocean Spray http://www.oceanspray.com/Who-We-Are/Contact-Us.aspx
Iams http://iams.com/contact-us
Colgate http://www.colgate.com/app/Colgate/US/Corp/ContactUs.cvsp
Birdseye Voila http://pinnaclefoods.com/company/contact-us (select in drop down)
Fresh Express http://www.freshexpress.com/contact
Fiber Choice http://www.fiberchoice.com/en/Contact_Us.aspx#.UZl_yLWG3EY
Duncan Hines http://www.duncanhines.com/contact-us
Sensodyne https://us.sensodyne.com/contact-us.aspx
Whiskas http://whiskas.com/ click "contact us" at bottom
John Frieda sign up for their Elite Club http://www.johnfrieda.com/en-US/Elite/Account/Login?return=%2Fen-US%2FNewsletter-Sign-Up -- they periodically send coupons by mail and freebies to your email box to claim
Chicken of the Sea http://mymermaidclub.com/signup.aspx they will mail you a coupon on your Birthday
Kings Hawaiian http://www.kingshawaiian.com/contact-us/
Florida's Natural http://www.floridasnatural.com/contact/
Hefty http://www.hefty.com/contact-us/
Jose Ole http://www.joseole.com/contact-us/
Mt Olive http://www.mtolivepickles.com/contact-us
Cape Cod http://www.capecodchips.com/about-us/contact-us.html
Michelina's http://www.michelinas.com/contact-us/
Zatarain's http://www.zatarains.com/Zatarains/layouts/Contactus.aspx
Welch's http://www.welchs.com/about-welchs/contact
Farm Rich http://farmrich.com/node/add/contact
Stonyfield http://www.stonyfield.com/contact-us